Skip to content

My life in writing.

Books and more.

I’m pleased to announce that the second edition of the first three books of the Eye of the Ocean series is live on Amazon, with the fourth book, Convergence, available for pre-order (delivery mid-February). This last book was a lot of fun to write and gave me an opportunity to expand on peoples and technology I only touched on in the first three.

“…intricate storytelling, compelling characters, and beautifully crafted world-building.”

If you enjoyed Dune and the Star Wars books, or the works of Joan D. Vinge, you’ll enjoy these books.

Go to Amazon for special pricing on Intersection, the first book of the series.


Where to Purchase

The first three books in the Eye of the Ocean series will be available late August on Amazon. To get a reminder of the launch date, join my email list. Preorders on the fourth book will also be available at that time.


“…a thought-provoking and intricately woven science fiction tale that delves into themes of power, identity, and the delicate balance between chaos and order.”

Email List

New subscribers will receive the free short story, A Matter of Weight